Top quality language services
 in over 100 languages

Amando Translations specializes in language services for corporate clients in the areas of engineering and technology, medicine, law, economics and marketing. We offer translations in over 100 languages as well as fast and reliable processing. Our team consists of experienced translators who are native speakers and who each have dual expert qualifications.

 Services 

 Our services include: 

•   Translations in the specialized areas of engineering and technology, medicine, law, economics and marketing. 

•   Editing/Proofreading 

•   Translation certification 

•   Website localization 

•   Liaison interpreting for business meetings and trade-fairs 

Professional expertise

Our translators are trained linguists and also have a degree in their area of expertise. This means that contracts are exclusively translated by lawyers, instruction manuals by engineers and patient information leaflets by doctors.
 

All our team’s specialized translators are personally selected and have years of experience in the field.

Quality standards

The texts are exclusively translated into the translator’s mother tongue.
 
Translations are checked according to the Six Eyes Principle. Our translations are not only proofread by a second expert but they are also checked once again by the respective translator. This way we guarantee the highest quality, which we continue to improve through further training.

Our processes comply with the ISO 17100 Quality Standard, the international standard for translation service providers.

Graphic design

Through our partner agency Dégagée, we are able to offer you multi-lingual websites, creative logos and high-quality print designs. This way you get everything from one source. Our partner Dégagée is capable of creating multi-lingual, intuitive-to-use websites with added functional value. Dégagée offers websites in different price categories and is happy to take on care and maintenance of these when requested. Denise and Florian Malecki have been running their design agency since 2007 and have already completed a large number of projects in such areas as medicine, healthcare and culture.

Languages

We translate texts for you from and into all commonly used languages such as English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, Chinese and Japanese.
 We currently offer translations in about 100 languages - ask us for a quote!

 


Request a quote 

 

Ask us for a free, non-binding quote now!
The best way to get in touch with us is by email: 

info@amando-translations.de 

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sprachdienstleistungen in Top-Qualität
 für über 100 Sprachen

Amando Translations ist spezialisiert auf Sprachdienstleistungen für Firmenkunden in den Bereichen Technik, Medizin, Recht, Wirtschaft und Marketing. Wir bieten Übersetzungen in über 100 Sprachen und eine zuverlässige und schnelle Abwicklung. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen und ausschließlich muttersprachlichen Übersetzern, jeweils mit fachlicher Doppelqualifikation.

Leistungen


Unsere Leistungen umfassen: 

•   Übersetzungen in den Fachgebieten Technik, Medizin, Recht, Wirtschaft und Marketing

•   Lektorate/Korrektorate

•   Beglaubigungen

•   Website-Lokalisierungen

•   Gesprächsdolmetschen für Businessmeetings und Messen

Fachkenntnis


Unsere Übersetzer sind ausgebildete Linguisten und verfügen zudem über ein abgeschlossenes Studium des jeweiligen Fachgebietes. So werden bei uns zum Beispiel Verträge ausschließlich von Juristen, Beipackzettel von Medizinern und Bedienungsanleitungen von Ingenieuren übersetzt. 

Alle Fachübersetzer unseres Teams werden von uns ausgewählt und verfügen über jahrelange Branchenerfahrung.

Qualitätsstandards


Die Texte werden ausnahmslos in die jeweilige Muttersprache des Fachübersetzers übersetzt.
 
Geprüft werden die Übersetzungen nach dem Sechs-Augen-Prinzip. Unsere Übersetzungen werden somit nicht nur von einem zweiten Experten lektoriert, sondern auch nochmals vom jeweiligen Übersetzer gegengelesen. Dadurch garantieren wir höchste Qualität, die wir durch Schulungsmaßnahmen kontinuierlich verbessern.

Unsere Prozesse richten sich nach der Qualitätsnorm ISO 17100, der internationalen Norm für Übersetzungsdienstleister.

Grafikdesign


Über unsere Partneragentur Dégagée bieten wir Ihnen mehrsprachige Websites, kreative Logos und hochwertige Printdesigns. So erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Unser Partner Dégagée ist in der Lage mehrsprachige intuitiv bedienbare Websites mit funktionalem Mehrwert zu erstellen. Dégagée bietet Websites in verschiedenen Preisklassen an und übernimmt gerne auf Wunsch die Pflege und Wartung. Denise und Florian Malecki führen die Designagentur seit 2007 und haben bereits zahlreiche Projekte u.a. in den Bereichen Medizin, Heilberufe und Kultur abgewickelt.

Sprachen


Wir übersetzen für Sie Texte in und aus allen gängigen Sprachen, wie beispielsweise Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Russisch, Chinesisch und Japanisch. 
Wir bieten aktuell Übersetzungen in gut 100 Sprachen – fordern Sie ein Angebot an! 

Angebot einholen


 

Fordern Sie jetzt ein kostenloses und unverbindliches Angebot an!
Kontaktieren Sie uns am besten per E-Mail: 

info@amando-translations.de 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.